Workspaces can be deleted at any time by workspace and account administrators. Once a workspace has been deleted, it cannot be recovered.
To delete a workspace:
- Enter the workspace you would like to delete
- Click the Manage button in the upper left (third item in the administrator bar)
- Choose Deactivate This Workspace from the list on the right
- Click the Deactivate This Workspace button