Can I prevent activity in a workspace from showing up on the home screen and notification emails?


Yes. Activity can be disabled for Readers, Contributors, Authors, or Administrators individually in a workspace.


To change this option:


  1. Click on the Manage button in your workspace
  2. Click Notifications/History from the list on the right
  3. Uncheck the boxes next to the roles you do not want to receive activity
  4. Click Save Changes


Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk