What happens to a transfer when it expires?

When a transfer expires it is no longer accessible to the recipients and its files cannot be downloaded by anyone but the sender. The sender can change the expiration date after a transfer has been sent by editing the transfer.

Important: Starting October 1st, 2010 transfers will be automatically deleted if their expiration date is over 30 days in the past.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk