Why does my workspace seem to be using more storage than it should?

 

Files in the Recycle Bin contribute to the storage used by a workspace until they are permanently deleted. Removing them from the Recycle Bin will free up space.

 

To access the Recycle Bin, enter your workspace and click the Manage button in the upper left.  Only Authors and Administrators can manage the Recycle Bin.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk