Does the Recycle Bin ever get automatically emptied?

 

The Recycle Bin for a workspace is never emptied automatically. It can only be emptied manually by a workspace Author or Administrator.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk