I've accidentally deleted something from my workspace. How do I get it back?

 

Items deleted from a workpsace can be found in the Recycle Bin.

 

To access the Recycle Bin:

 

  1. Click the Manage button in the upper left of the workspace
  2. Click Recycle Bin on the right

 

 

Clicking Restore next to an item in the Restore Bin will return it to the workspace.

 

Note: Deleting something from the Recycle Bin is permanent and cannot be undone.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk