How can I upgrade my account to set up more than one workspace?

 

Clicking the button on the home screen labeled Create a New Workspace will prompt you to upgrade your account if you have reached your workspace limit.

 

You can also click on the Account tab and then Manage Plan on the right to upgrade your account and allow additional workspaces to be created.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk