What happens when files are deleted from my workspace and I sync?

Any files deleted from a workspace will go into the recycle bin for that workspace. On the next sync they will be removed from your Onehub folder and immediately deleted from your computer.  You may consider copying versus moving files into the Onehub folder.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk