Who can use sync?

Click here to find out which version of Workspaces you are using.

Workspaces 1

Users who have contributor, author, or administrator access to a workspace can use Onehub Sync to sync files to the workspace.

Contributors may not be able to sync if a workspace admin has disabled contributor syncing or if the files widget being synced contains folders with advanced permissions set on them.

 

Workspaces 2

Any workspace user who has moderator or administrator access can sync the workspace. Creators cannot sync because they can only delete their own files which could cause issues if other user's files were removed in their local Onehub folder.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk